kevind_2

Kevin Davenport

President / Sales

360-699-2057 ext 210

kevind@apfreight.com

Company Address:

611 SE Kaiser Ave Bldg 60 Ste. 110
Vancouver, WA  98661

Company Phone:

1-800-628-6419

Jesse Wray

Dispatcher

Phone: 360-699-2057 ext 202
Fax: 360-699-2104
jesse@apfreight.com

Patricia Currier

Recruiter

Phone: 360-567-3926
Fax: 360-567-2243
patricia@apfreight.com

Kelly Raya

Local Dispatch

Phone: 360-567-3921
Fax: 360-699-2104
kelly@apfreight.com

Brian Olson

Dispatcher

Phone: 360-567-3936
Fax: 360-699-2104
briano@apfreight.com

Marcy Burnett

Dispatcher

Phone: 360-699-2057 ext 214
Fax: 360-699-2104
marcyb@apfreight.com