Main Office

611 SE Kaiser Ave, Bldg 60, Ste 110
Vancouver, WA  98661
Toll Free:  800-628-6419
Local:  360-699-2057

Heather Murphy

Manager

Ph: 800-628-6419 x 234
Fax: 360-567-0987
Cell: 503-310-4154
hmurphy@apfreight.com

Dana Davenport

Ph: 800-628-6419 x 212
danad@apfreight.com

 

Tracy Berryman

Ph: 800-628-6419 x 209
Cell: 360-607-6244
tracyb@apfreight.com

Paul Orick

Ph: 800-628-6419 x 225
Cell: 360-901-6531
paul@apfreight.com

Gary Munden

Ph: 208-348-5569
Cell: 360-852-4977
Fax: 208-348-5570
gary@apfreight.com

Eric Hollingsworth

Ph: 360-567-3952
Cell: 360-600-7966
Fax: 360-567-0987
eric@apfreight.com

Kevin Browning

Ph: 360-567-3924
Cell: 360-771-7980
Fax: 360-567-0987
kbrowning@apfreight.com

Arizona Office

16631 N. 91st Street Ste 102
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Toll Free: 888-634-1087
Local: 480-634-1087
Fax: 480-656-8926

Connie Burton

Cell: 480-239-0345
connie@apfreight.com

 

Chris McGirt

Cell: 480-584-9595
chris@apfreight.com

Monica Davis

Phone: 888-634-1087
monica@apfreight.com

Outside Agents

Jason Ward (WA)

Cell: 360-907-2262
Fax: 360-859-3117
jason@apfreight.com