Main Office

5801 NE 88th St.
Vancouver, WA 98665
Toll Free: 800-628-6419

Sean Gregory
President/Owner

Monday – Friday
7am – 4:30pm PT

Ph: 360-844-0488
seang@apfreight.com

Kevin Davenport
General Manager/Sales

Monday – Friday
6am – 4:30pm PT

Ph: 360-567-3930
kevind@apfreight.com

Brian Olson
Dispatcher

Monday – Friday
7am – 4:30pm PT

Ph: 360-567-3936
briano@apfreight.com

Marcy Burnett
Dispatcher

Monday – Friday
6am – 3:30pm PT

Ph: 360-567-3934
marcyb@apfreight.com

Melissa Kostbra
Dispatcher

Monday – Friday
7am – 4:30pm PT

Ph: 360-567-3928
melissa@apfreight.com

Jesse Wray
Dispatcher

Monday – Friday
7am – 4:30pm PT

Ph: 360-567-3922
jesse@apfreight.com

Patricia Currier
Safety Director

Monday – Friday
7am – 4pm PT

Ph: 360-567-3931
patricia@apfreight.com