Contact Brokerage Team

Main Office

5801 NE 88th St.
Vancouver, WA 98665
Toll Free: 800-628-6419

Sean Gregory
President/Owner

Monday – Friday
7am – 4:30pm PT

Ph: 360-844-0488
seang@apfreight.com

Dana Davenport

Monday – Friday
7am – 4pm PT

Ph: 360-567-3932
danad@apfreight.com

Paul Orick

Monday – Friday
6am – 3pm PT

Ph: 360-567-3937
paul@apfreight.com

Monica Davis

Monday – Friday
7am – 4pm PT

Ph: 888-634-1087
monica@apfreight.com

Kayla Robertson

Monday – Friday
7am – 3pm PT

Ph: 360-314-2334
kayla@apfreight.com

Michael Heimbuch

Monday – Friday
7am – 3pm PT

Ph: 360-314-2334
mike@apfreight.com

Susan Heimbuch

Monday – Friday
6am – 4pm PT

Ph: 360-314-2334
susan@apfreight.com

Outside Agents

Connie Burton (AZ)

Cell: 480-239-0345
connie@apfreight.com

Chris McGirt (AZ)

Cell: 480-584-9595
chris@apfreight.com

Gary Munden (ID)

Ph: 208-348-5569
Cell: 360-852-4977
Fax: 208-348-5570
gary@apfreight.com