Contact Brokerage Team

Main Office

5801 NE 88th St.
Vancouver, WA 98665
Toll Free: 800-628-6419
Ph: (360) 699-2057
Patty: (360) 567-3931

Dana Davenport

Ph: 800-628-6419 x 212
_
danad@apfreight.com

 

Tracy Berryman

Ph: 800-628-6419 x 209
Cell: 360-607-6244
tracyb@apfreight.com

 

Paul Orick

Ph: 800-628-6419 x 225
Cell: 360-901-6531
paul@apfreight.com

 

Kayla Robertson

Ph: 208-348-5569
Cell: 360-852-4977
Fax: 208-348-5570
gary@apfreight.com

 

Michael Heimbuch

Ph: 
Cell:
Fax:
michael@apfreight.com

 

Susan Heimbuch

Ph: 
Cell: 
Fax: 
susan@apfreight.com

 

Arizona Office

16631 N. 91st Street Ste 102
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Toll Free: 888-634-1087
Local: 480-634-1087
Fax: 480-656-8926

Connie Burton

Cell: 480-239-0345
connie@apfreight.com

 
 

Chris McGirt

Cell: 480-584-9595
chris@apfreight.com

 
 

Outside Agents

Monica Davis (WA)

Phone: 888-634-1087
monica@apfreight.com

 
 

Gary Munden (ID)

Ph: 208-348-5569
Cell: 360-852-4977
Fax: 208-348-5570
gary@apfreight.com